2011 Results

2011 Results

Calf Club Section


Champion of Champion Calf Beef – Lauren Bond

R & E McDuff Trophy

Reserve – Mikayla Strode-Penny


Champion of Champion Calf Dairy – Rebecca Brosnan

Ngatea Milking Machines Trophy

Reserve – Adrien Wharawhara


Champion Ayrshire Points – Morgan Strode-Penny

Peter Davison Memorial Trophy


Champion of Champion Lamb – Lachlan Gordon

Heather Taipari Trophy

Reserve – Kyle Neil/Bryleigh Gordon


Champion of Champion Kid – Tom Leonard

Waitakaruru Boarding Kennels Trophy

Reserve – Mikayla Thompson


LIC Ribbon – 




Champion Leading – Ruben Shore

Hauraki A & P Association Trophy

Reserve –  Jorja Taylor

Champion Beef Rearing – Rebecca Nielson

Don Armstrong Cup

Reserve -  Joseph Ruff

Champion Dairy Rearing Light Breed – Olivia Adams

Hauraki A & P Association Trophy

Reserve –  Vanessa White

Champion Dairy Rearing Heavy Breed – Keegan Harris

Alison Green Trophy

Reserve –  Callum Strange

Champion Beef Type – Mikayla Strode-Penny

Hauraki A & P Association Cup

Reserve –  Michael Trow

Champion Type Light Breed – Rebecca Brosnan

Hayward Family Trophy

Reserve – Olivia Adams

Champion Type Heavy Breed – Callum Strange

Hull Family Trophy

Reserve –  Ruben Shore




Champion Lamb Leading – Lachlan Gordon

Hauraki A & P Association Trophy

Reserve –  Connor Davis

Champion Lamb Calling – Kyle Neil

Patterson Contracting Trophy

Reserve – Brianna Barker

Champion Lamb Rearing – Max Kelly

Paton Family Trophy

Reserve –  Samantha Leuthart-Thomlinson




Champion Kid Leading – Nick Barakat

Sutherland Trophy

Reserve –  Tom Leonard

Champion Kid Calling – John Ardley

Laser Electrical Ngatea Trophy

Reserve –  Odin Ritchie

Champion Kid Rearing and Handling – Mikayla Thompson

Glenn and Hanna Steen Trophy

Reserve –  Ashleigh Bridle